Montrose 1 East Fife 3

Mo Lose To League Leaders

Report

Photos

Video

Next Match

Forfar Athletic v Montrose

Match Details

Team Group Photo 2019/20

Montrose FC Team Group Photo

Team Photo

Phoenix Photoshop

Next Match


Forfar Athletic v Montrose
Ladbrokes SPFL League 1
Station Park, Forfar
Saturday 21st September 2019
Kick Off: 3.00m

League 1 Table 2019/20

Team   P 
Pts
East Fife
6 14
Raith Rovers
6 12
Falkirk
6 11
Airdrieonians
6 10
Dumbarton
6
9
Clyde
6 8
Peterhead
6 8
Forfar Athletic
6 7
Stranraer
6 4
MONTROSE
6 1


Under 16s Squad

 

Coaching Staff


Garry Balfour
Under 16's Manager


 

Goalkeepers


Adam Cameron


 

Defenders

Lucas Smith

Connor Moir

Danny Belford

Jan Polanski

Liam Cargill

 

 

Midfielders


Gut Fisher

Keir Balfour

Jack Bowden

Josh Paterson

Matthew Barclay

 


 

Forwards


Robbie Campbell   
Liam Baillie   

Kaden Houghton   
  Jack Bledowski    
 


 

 

Under 15s Team Group Photo - Season 2015/16





 

Montrose FC Under 16s Fixtures/Results - Season 2019



Date H/A Opponents   KO/Venue Result Report Goalscorers
    CAS Cup           
    Under 16s League          
Sun 31st Mar 2019 A Stirling Albion   TBC  4-3     
Sun 7th Apr 2019   No game          
Sun 14th Apr 2019    H Elgin City   Links Park Montrose 12.15pm  4-2    
Sun 21st Apr 2019    No game          
Sun 28th Apr 2019    No game           
Sun 5th May 2019  H Queen of the South   Broomfield Montrose 1.00pm      
Sun 12th May 2019  A Airdrie   TBC 0-1     
Sun 19th May 2019 A Alloa Athletic   TBC 1-2     
Sun 26th May 2019 Stirling Albion   Links Park Montrose 1.00pm 2-1    
Sun 2nd Jun 2019  A Elgin City   TBC 5-5     
Sun 9th Jun 2019  A  Queen of the South   TBC 2-1     
Sun 16th Jun 2019  H Airdrie   Links Park Montrose 1.00pm      
Sun 23rd Jun 2019  H Alloa Athletic   Links Park Montrose 1.00pm 6-0     
SUMMER              
Sun 25th Aug 2019 Stirling Albion   TBC  1-1     
Sun 1st Sep 2019 H Elgin City   Links Park Montrose 12.15pm  3-2    
Sun 8th Sep 2019 A Queen of the South   TBC  8-1    
Sun 15th Sep 2019 A Airdrie   TBC  5-2    
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 A Alloa Athletic   TBC      
Sun 6th Oct 2019 H Stirling Albion   Links Park Montrose 12.15pm      
Sun 13th Oct 2019 A Elgin City    TBC      
Sun 20th Oct 2019   No Game          
Sun 27th Oct 2019   No Game          
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 H Queen of the South   Broomfield Park 1.00pm      
Sun 10th Nov 2019 H Airdrie   Links Park Montrose 12.15pm      
Sun 17th Nov 2019 H Alloa Athletic   Links Park Montrose 12.15pm      
 TBA   Airdrie/QOS HOME          
               

 


Contact Us


Links Park Stadium

Wellington Street
Montrose
Angus DD10 8QD


Tel: 01674 673200

Fax: 01674 677311
e-mail: office@montrosefc.co.uk
Commercial Agent: 01674 673200