Montrose FC Online

Official Club Website

Montrose 2 Alloa Athletic 1

Mo back To Winning Ways In Final Group Match

Report

Photos

Next Match

Edinburgh City v Montrose

Match Details

Season Tickets - Season 2017/18

SEASON TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE

Read More

Golf Day

Friday 8th September

Poster

Leaflet

Entry Form

LOUNGE OPEN TO PUBLIC FOR ALLOA ATHLETIC MATCH

  LOUNGE OPEN TO PUBLIC FOR ALLOA ATHLETIC MATCH Both sets of supporters are invited to enjoy a pre-match cash bar in the Bon Accord Lounge on Tuesday night from…

ERIC WATSON TESTIMONIAL MATCH

  ERIC WATSON TESTIMONIAL MATCH Eric Watson, who celebrates ten successful years at Cove Rangers FC has been awarded a testimonial by the club. Eric has do far had a…

MO TAKE A CLOSER LOOK AT EX-SAINTS STRIKER

  MO TAKE A CLOSER LOOK AT EX-SAINTS STRIKER Montrose FC have signed front man Connor McLaren on a month long deal ahead of their Angus Derby cup tie tomorrow.…

SUMMER HOSPITALITY SPECIALS AT LINKS PARK

  SUMMER HOSPITALITY SPECIALS AT LINKS PARK

LOUNGE OPEN TO PUBLIC FOR ROSS COUNTY MATCH

  LOUNGE OPEN TO PUBLIC FOR ROSS COUNTY MATCH Both sets of supporters are invited to enjoy a pre-match cash bar in the Bon Accord Lounge on Tuesday night from…

PITCH HIRE SLOTS AVAILABLE

  PITCH HIRE SLOTS AVAILABLE We currently have the following regular slots available for hire by either clubs or members of the public. Please get in touch with Anne Kenny…

GILLIAN WINS BIG!!

  GILLIAN WINS BIG!! Our recent Bingo evening was another great success, and Gillian Longmuir, wife of Alex who runs the Clubs website, was the biggest winner, walking away with…

FAMILIAR FACE AT EASTER ROAD

  FAMILIAR FACE AT EASTER ROAD Lifelong Hibie fan Rev Dr Lawrence Whitley had a dream day out on Saturday as guest of Montrose FC Director Tom Murray. Lawrence was…

SEASON TICKET OFFER EXTENDED!!!

  SEASON TICKET OFFER EXTENDED!!! Fans are being given one last chance to grab a bargain ahead of our first competitive home match next week. Early Bird Discounts are being…

PETRIE IMPRESSED WITH YOUNG KIERAN

  PETRIE IMPRESSED WITH YOUNG KIERAN Mo Boss Stewart Petrie has been delighted with how a group of his youth players have stepped up to the mark during the Clubs…
Next Match


Edinburgh City v Montrose
Ladbrokes SPFL
League 2
Ainslie Park Stadium, Edinburgh

Saturday 5th August 2017
Kick Off 3.00pm

League 2 Table 2017/18

Team   P 
Pts
Annan Athletic
0 0
Berwick Rangers
0 0
Clyde
0 0
Cowdenbeath
0 0
Edinburgh City 0
0
Elgin City 0 0
MONTROSE
0 0
Peterhead
0 0
Stenhousemuir
0 0
Stirling Albion
0 0

 

Key: Competition: FR= Friendly, SL2= Ladbrokes Scottish League Two, FC= Forfarshire Cup, IBC= IRN-BRU Cup,
BLC= Betrfred Scottish Football League Cup, SC= Scottish FA Cup

Montrose FC's score first

tbc = to be confirmed

Montrose FC Fixtures/Results - Season 2016/17
DateH/AOpponentsKick Off CompRes.Att.Rep.PicsVideoMontrose Goalscorers
Fri 01/07/15 H Deveronvale 7.45pm FR 1-0     Here   R. Campbell
Tue 05/07/16 H Peterhead 7.30pm FR 0-2     Here    
Sat 16/07/16 H Ross County 3.00pm BLC 0-1 557 Here Here    
Tue 19/07/16 A Raith Rovers 7.45pm BLC 1-2 1147 Here     Bolochoweckyj
Sat 23/07/16 H Alloa Athletic 3.00pm BLC 0-2 358 Here Here    
Wed 27/07/16 A Cove Rangers
(Station Park, Forfar)
7.45pm BLC 0-3 189 Here Here    
Tue 02/08/16 A East Stirlingshire 7.45pm IBC 3-0 149 Here     Masson, Webster, Ferguson
Sat 06/08/16 A Clyde 3.00pm SL2 1-2 445 Here     Templeman
Sat 13/08/16 H Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-1 794 Here Here   Templeman
Wed 17/08/16 A Turriff United 7.45pm IBC 0-1 180 Here      
Sat 20/08/16 A Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 0-2 459 Here      
Sat 27/08/16 H Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 2-2 340 Here Here   Trialist, Fraser
Sat 10/09/16 H Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 1-2 393 Here Here   Fraser
Sat 17/09/16 A Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 1-0 309 Here     Fraser
Sat 24/09/16 H Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 0-0 283 Here Here    
Sat 01/10/16 A Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 3-1 740 Here     Fraser (2), Templeman
Sat 15/10/16 H Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 0-5 302 Here Here    
Sat 22/1016 A Preston Athletic 3.00pm SC 3-0   Here     Fraser, Templeman, Court
Sat 29/10/16 A Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 P-P         Postponed - Fixture Clash
Sat 05/11/16 H Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 0-1 388 Here Here  
Tue 08/11/16 A Annan Athletic 7.45pm SL2 3-2 289 Here     I. Campbell, Watson, Bolochoweckj
Sat 12/11/16 A Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 0-2 270 Here      
Sat 19/11/16 H Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 1-1 630 Here Here   Fraser
Tue 29/11/16 A Queen's Park 7.45pm SC 0-2 348 Here      
Sat 03/12/16 A Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 1-4 586 Here     Bolochoweckyj
Sat10/12/16 H Clyde 3.00pm SL2 2-1 396 Here Here Fraser, Webster
Sat 17/12/16 A Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 2-1 361 Here Here   Ferguson, Court
Sat 24/12/16 H Stirling Albion 1.00pm SL2 2-2 610 Here Here Masson, Fraser
Mon 02/01/17 A Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 0-0 1,731 Here Here    
Sat 07/01/17 H Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 0-3 562 Here Here  
Sat 14/01/17 A Clyde 3.00pm SL2 P-P         Postponed
Sat 21/01/17 H Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 2-1 432 Here Here McLaughlan (og), Fraser
Sat 28/01/17 H Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 2-1 1,222 Here Here Templeman, Ferguson
Sat 04/02/17 A Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 2-1 494 Here     Templeman, Webster
Sat 11/02/17 H Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-3 1,002 Here Here Smith
Sat 18/02/17 A Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 1-1 346 Here     Ballantyne
Sat 25/02/17 A Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 0-0 725 Here      
Tue 28/02/17 A Clyde 7.45pm SL2 2-1 365 Here Here   Hay, Pascazio
Sat 04/03/17 H Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 2-3 384 Here Here Fraser, Hay
Sat 11/03/17 H Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 1-3 401 Here Here Hay
Sat 18/03/17 A Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 2-0 302 Here     Bolochoweckyj, Smith
Sat 25/03/17 A Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-0 1,156 Here Here   Fraser
Sat 01/04/17 H Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 3-0 454 Here Here Steeves, Watson, Templeman
Sat 08/04/17 A Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 1-1 781 Here Here   Templeman
Sat 15/04/17 H Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 1-0 984 Here Here Templeman
Sat 22/04/17 A Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 1-0 452 Here Here   Templeman
Sat 29/04/17 A Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 1-5 461 Here     Hay
Sat 06/05/17 H Clyde 3.00pm SL2 1-1 1324 Here Here Templeman
Wed 10/05/17 H Peterhead 7.45pm SL1P 1-1 1251 Here Here Templeman
Sat 13/05/17 A Peterhead 3.00pm SL1P 0-3 1096 Here      


Montrose FC Golf Day

Season Tickets 2017/18


MFC Busines Club


 

 


Contact Us


Links Park Stadium

Wellington Street
Montrose
Angus DD10 8QD


Tel: 01674 673200

Fax: 01674 677311
e-mail: office@montrosefc.co.uk
Commercial Agent: 01674 673200