Montrose FC Online

Official Club Website

Montrose 2 Brechin City 1

Early Goals See Montrose Grab Derby Win

Report

Next Match

Stranraer v Montrose

Match Details

Season 2017/18 In Pictures

Look Back Over Our Historic Championship Season

Season 17/18 Photos

Season 17/18 Video

Season Tickets - Season 2018/19

SEASON TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE

Read More

A GREAT DAY WITH LITTLE DRIBBLERS

  A GREAT DAY WITH LITTLE DRIBBLERS The first team squad took time out this morning to join in with the Links Park Community Trust Saturday morning clubs, great fun…

STAT UPDATE

  STAT UPDATE Ahead of our second Angus Derby of the season tomorrow, here is a look back to how we secured our first League 1 points in over 22…

THE GABLE ENDER

  THE GABLE ENDER Don’t forget to pick up your official matchday programme tomorrow. The all new, full colour publication is packed with news and reviews including an exclusive interview…

ANGUS DERBY HOSPITALITY SOLD OUT

  ANGUS DERBY HOSPITALITY SOLD OUT We're absolutely thrilled to announce that Links Park matchday hospitality for all Angus Derby games this season is now SOLD OUT! A huge thank…

MO FAN HITS THE RIVIERA

  MO FAN HITS THE RIVIERA Mighty Mo' fan Graham Douglas made sure to show off his colours on a recent trip to the Alliance Riviera, home of OGC Nice…

IRN-BRU CUP SECOUND ROUND DRAW

  IRN-BRU CUP SECOUND ROUND DRAW The draw for the second round of the IRN-BRU cup was made this afternoon and saw Montrose drawn away to Dumbarton on Saturday 8th…

TEAM MCGLASHAN KILT WALK

  TEAM MCGLASHAN KILT WALK All at Montrose FC were saddened to hear of the passing of John McGlashan earlier this year. John started his Senior football career at Links…

IRN BRU CUP ADMISSION PRICES

  IRN BRU CUP ADMISSION PRICES Our first round tie takes place tonight at Cove’s brand new Balmoral Stadium with kick off 7:45pm Admission prices are Adult £10, Concession £5.…

YOUNGSTERS TO MISS OUT ON COVE ACTION

  YOUNGSTERS TO MISS OUT ON COVE ACTION As part of their loan agreements, both Chris Antoniazzi (Aberdeen) and Euan Henderson (Hearts) will feature for their parent clubs Colt teams…

GOLF DAY

  GOLF DAY We still have a few spaces left for this popular annual event, so if you would like the chance to play the 5th oldest course in the…
Next Match


Stranraer v Montrose
Ladbrokes SPFL
League 1
Stair park, Stranraer

Saturday 25th August 2018
Kick Off: 3.00pm

League 1 Table 2018/19

Team   P 
Pts
Arbroath
3 7
Airdrieonians
3 6
MONTROSE
3 6
Raith Rovers
3 5
Dumbarton
3
4
Forfar Athletic
3 4
Brechin City
3 3
Stenhousemuir
3 3
Stranraer
3 2
East Fife
3 1
Key: Competition: FR= Friendly, SL1= Ladbrokes Scottish League One, FC= Forfarshire Cup, IBC= IRN-BRU Cup, BC= Betrfred Scottish Football League Cup, SC= Scottish FA Cup

Montrose FC's score first

tbc = to be confirmed

Montrose FC Fixtures/Results - Season 2018/19
DateH/AOpponentsKick Off CompRes.Att.Rep.PicsVideoMontrose Goalscorers
Sat 30/06/18 H Peterhead  3.00pm FR 0-1      
Tue 03/07/18 A Alloa Athletic
7.30pm FR 0-3        
Sat 07/07/18 H Cove Rangers 3.00pm FR 3-2     Redman, Rennie (2)
Sat 14/07/18 A Falkirk 3.00pm BC 1-0 1,730     Rennie
Tue 17/07/18 H East Fife 7.45pm BC 1-0 466 Cavanagh
Sat 21/07/18 H St Johnstone 3.00pm BC 0-1 1,160  
Wed 25/07/18 A Forfar Athletic 7.45pm BC 1-3 658   R Campbell
Sat 04/08/18 H Arbroath 3.00pm SL1 0-4 1,374  
Sat 11/08/18 A Airdrieonians 3.00pm SL1 1-0 821     R Campbell
Wed 15/08/18 A Cove Rangers 7.45pm
IBC 2-2
4-3pens
420   I Campbell, L Callaghan
Sat 18/08/18 H Brechin City 3.00pm SL1 2-1 916     Henderson, R Campbell
Sat 25/08/18 A Stranraer 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 01/09/18 H East Fife 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 08/09/18 A Dumbarton 3.00pm IB2            
Sat 15/09/18 A Dumbarton 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 22/09/18 A Raith Rovers 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 29/09/18 H Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 06/10/18 A Stenhousemuir 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 20/10/18 H Airdrieonians 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 27/10/18 A Brechin City 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 03/11/18 H Dumbarton 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 10/11/18 A Arbroath 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 17/11/18 H Stranraer 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 01/12/18 A East Fife 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 08/12/18 H Raith Rovers 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 15/12/18 A Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 22/12/18 H Stenhousemuir 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 29/12/18 H Arbroath 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 05/01/19 A Stranraer 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 12/01/19 H East Fife 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 26/01/19 A Dumbarton 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 02/02/19 H Brechin City 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 09/02/19 A Stenhousemuir 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 16/02/19 H Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 23/02/19 A Raith Rovers 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 02/03/19 A Airdrieonians 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 09/03/19 H Dumbarton 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 16/03/19 A Brechin City 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 23/03/19 H Stenhousemuir 3.00pm SL1            
Sar 30/03/19 H Stranraer 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 06/04/19 A Arbroath 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 13/04/19 A East Fife 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 20/04/19 H Airdrieonians 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 27/04/19 A Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL1            
Sat 04/05/19 H Raith Rovers 3.00pm SL1            


Season Tickets 2018/19


MFC Busines Club

 


Contact Us


Links Park Stadium

Wellington Street
Montrose
Angus DD10 8QD


Tel: 01674 673200

Fax: 01674 677311
e-mail: office@montrosefc.co.uk
Commercial Agent: 01674 673200